• Muthukkumaran B

Today's exciting gaming events

For all of you avid gamers out there, the gaming scenario has been seeing a bit of a dry weather lately due to the pandemic. There are no new game launches and the only big news coming out of the industry is the launch events of the two next gen gaming consoles, but that too have been conducted online. Even the yearly gaming cons have been cancelled and the silence has been unbearable. But worry not, because of the increase in virtual events that's taking place. One such event is the summer game fest, which will continue with the PC gaming show and the future games show, streaming live today, June 13th


The PC gaming show

The PC gaming show will showcase a lot of upcoming games, gameplay footage of the new games and big announcements from the developers in the PC gaming scene. The pre-recorded event is two hours long. It was originally scheduled to be released on June 6th but was postponed to June 13th to make space for the people who are protesting against racism in US.

Time: 2pm ET/11.30pm IST/11am PT June 13th,2020

You can watch the event as it streams using PCgamer's YouTube channel, or in the below embedded stream.


The future games show

Future games show is organised by gamesradar.com which will cover AAA and indie games across platforms like consoles, PC and mobile. This is a one hour long event where you can catch exclusive trailers, announcements and footages will be available. The show is hosted by uncharted fame Nolan north(Nathan drake) and Emily rose(Elena fisher) with big name publishers like square enix, Devolver participating.

This show was also originally planned on June 6th but postponed to June 13th for the same reasons.

Time: 5pm ET/3.30am IST(next day)/2pm PT June 13th,2020

You can watch the show live on gamesradar's twitter and YouTube channels or in the below embedded stream


We will keep you posted for the upcoming events.

10 views

About Bingeopedia

Wondering how to spend your quality time within your space, we are here to help with identifying binge worthy content

 

Give Us Your Feedback
Rate UsPretty badNot so goodGoodVery goodAwesomeRate Us

All posts and reviews are property of Bingeopedia. Unauthorised usage of any, is prohibited. The images and videos used as reference are properties of the respective owners, Bingeopedia does not take credit for the properties.